#BeKind❤

Welcome back to my blog,

This week I made fake social media accounts.

We did this to share the love God has for us.

I chose a  quote that shows our love and appreciation for God. I chose this quote because it  could be a prayer for someone or  something that reminds people why God brought them into the world or that they can talk to God at any time.

I put a Pope Francis quote and I got to choose how many people are following this person, how many people are liking  and how many have liked the name of the person the account username. You can put photos/ Images in as well.

When was the last time you thought about how God loves you?

Remember Jesus has your back know matter how hard or easy your life is.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *